Skip to content

Photo submissions

June 8, 2009
tags: ,

219 20083

For the month of June, every friday I will post photo submissions. This month’s theme is “At the Farm”. If you have a photo that features anything related to farm’s (i.e. children and/or families at the farm, crops, farm animals, barns, etc.) Please leave a comment with the following:

  1. the photo
  2. the link to the photo
  3. your name
  4. your website

On Fridays I will post a montage (if there are enough) of the photos with credit. So start submitting ๐Ÿ™‚

5 Comments leave one →
  1. heidi permalink
    June 8, 2009 4:24 am

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I dont have any farm related photos I dont think… OH! i just remembered! we have corn planted in the backyard, I’ll have to go take a few shots ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. June 9, 2009 2:45 am

    You can use any of my photos from this post:

    http://livingandlearningnow.blogspot.com/2009/05/madison-creek-farms.html

    and/or this post:

    http://livingandlearningnow.blogspot.com/2009/05/bottom-view-farm.html

    I already have some of these in collages, so if you need them individually, let me know & I can email. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. June 10, 2009 3:06 am

    Pretty Mis Pomegranates shared this with me ๐Ÿ™‚ I live out on the prairie and have some farmy photos~ Like these:

    http://reverieart.blogspot.com/2009/06/piece-of-plenty.html

    http://reverieart.blogspot.com/2008/11/reds-of-autumn.html

    These are all photos of my daughter I took out and about in our rural area. My name is Heather and my art can be found at audreyeclectic.com

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. June 11, 2009 3:20 am

    how about this one?

    go with me

    it’s my sister, the unsuspecting subject of a lovely shot ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

