Skip to content

Daisy Chains

April 14, 2010

The family over at Childhood Magic shares a delightful post on how to make daisy chains. She also mentiones about a giveaway over at Earth Mama so be sure to take a look!

photo, childhood magic

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2010 7:26 pm

    I am so glad you like my posts! An honor to be mentioned here!
    I saw that you just left me a comment on my blog, but there is some sort of problem on my blog where the comments are disappearing, and so yours has somehow been deleted by cyberspace! Please leave another comment if you have the time 🙂
    Also, the giveaway over at Earth Mama is not mine, I just mentioned it to spread the word for her giveaway and Etsy shop opening!

    • April 14, 2010 7:56 pm

      your blog is fantastic! i will be visiting more often. i’m sorry my comment got erased but i’ll be back. oh, and thanks for correcting me about the earth mama giveaway, i’ll fix that right away 🙂

Leave a Reply

